Offices

Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids Office

40 Pearl St. NW, Suite 400
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
p: (616) 552-6400
f: (616) 734-6125

info@kotzsangster.com

Professionals in Grand Rapids

Photo Name Contact Details
Grashoff, Philip A. Jr.

Grashoff, Philip A. Jr.

(616) 552-6399
pgrashoff@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Hilding, Trent C.

Hilding, Trent C.

(989) 427-3436
Trent@HildingAgLaw.com
Download vCard

Jackson, Krista A.

Jackson, Krista A.

(616) 552-6385
kjackson@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

O’Dowd, Kevin J.

O’Dowd, Kevin J.

(616) 552-6386
kodowd@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Sadler, Joe

Sadler, Joe

(616) 552-6383
jsadler@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Vitale, Thomas J.

Vitale, Thomas J.

(616) 552 6382
tvitale@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard