Offices

Southwest Michigan

Southwest Michigan

Niles Office
12 Longmeadow Village Drive, Suite 100
Niles, MI 49120
p: (269) 591-6915
f: (269) 684-4026
info@kotzsangster.com

South Haven Office
317 Center St.
South Haven, MI 49090
p: (269) 287-2010
f: (269) 637-9174
info@kotzsangster.com

St. Joseph Office
811 Ship St.
Suite 301
St. Joseph, MI 49085
p: (269) 287-2000
f: (269) 281-7964
info@kotzsangster.com

Professionals in Southwest Michigan

Photo Name Contact Details
Barnes, Andrew W.

Barnes, Andrew W.

(269) 591-6920
abarnes@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Colip, John R.

Colip, John R.

(269) 695-3849
jcolip@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Derby, Matthew S.

Derby, Matthew S.

(313) 259-8653
mderby@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Drew, Mowitt S. III

Drew, Mowitt S. III

(269) 591-6917
mdrew@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Dewane, John E.

Dewane, John E.

(269) 287-2001
jdewane@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Peters, Amber D.

Peters, Amber D.

(269) 287-2002
apeters@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Travis, Kelly L.

Travis, Kelly L.

(269) 591-6916
ktravis@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard