Offices

Bloomfield Hills

Bloomfield Hills Office

36700 Woodward Ave., Suite 202
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
p: (248) 646-1050
f: (248) 646-1054
info@kotzsangster.com

Professionals in Bloomfield Hills

Photo Name Contact Details
Below, John T.

Below, John T.

(313) 259-8597
jbelow@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Dragovic, Jovan

Dragovic, Jovan

(248) 646-2097
jdragovic@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Grashoff, Philip A. Jr.

Grashoff, Philip A. Jr.

(248) 646-2073
pgrashoff@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Heldt, Jeffrey A.

Heldt, Jeffrey A.

(248) 646-1055
jheldt@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Ptasznik, Heather G.

Ptasznik, Heather G.

(248) 646-1052
hptasznik@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Soltis, Keith J.

Soltis, Keith J.

(248) 646-1051
ksoltis@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Sternberg, Jeffrey S.

Sternberg, Jeffrey S.

(248) 646-1056
jsternberg@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard