Professionals

Our Attorneys

Photo Name Contact Details
Bancroft, Adam D.

Bancroft, Adam D.

(269) 287-2014
abancroft@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Barbour, David M.

Barbour, David M.

(313) 259-8780
dbarbour@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Barnes, Andrew W.

Barnes, Andrew W.

(269) 591-6920
abarnes@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Boucher, R. Edward

Boucher, R. Edward

(313) 259-8582
rboucher@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Cioffi, Shawn R.

Cioffi, Shawn R.

(248) 650-5366
(248) 530-6162
scioffi@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Clough, Haley E.

Clough, Haley E.

(616) 552-6381
hclough@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Colip, John R.

Colip, John R.

(269) 695-3849
jcolip@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Curran, George F. III

Curran, George F. III

(313) 259-8723
gcurran@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

de Reyna, David R.

de Reyna, David R.

(313) 259-8596
dereyna@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Derby, Matthew S.

Derby, Matthew S.

(313) 259-8653
mderby@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Dewane, John E.

Dewane, John E.

(269) 287-2001
jdewane@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Dragovic, Jovan

Dragovic, Jovan

(248) 646-2097
jdragovic@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Drew, Mowitt S. III

Drew, Mowitt S. III

(269) 591-6915
mdrew@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Egan, Dennis K.

Egan, Dennis K.

(313) 259-8784
degan@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Goldi, Robert B.

Goldi, Robert B.

(313) 259-8598
rgoldi@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Heldt, Jeffrey A.

Heldt, Jeffrey A.

(248) 646-1055
jheldt@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Johnson, Mark F.C.

Johnson, Mark F.C.

(313) 259-8583
mjohnson@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Kotz, Robert C.

Kotz, Robert C.

(313) 259-8750
rkotz@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Lumley, Evan M.

(313) 259-8657
elumley@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Margulis, Bruce A.

Margulis, Bruce A.

(313) 259-8584
bmargulis@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

McBride, Derek G.

McBride, Derek G.

(313) 259-8632
dmcbride@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Muhammad, Yasir

Muhammad, Yasir

(313) 259-8781
ymuhammad@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Peters, Amber D.

Peters, Amber D.

(269) 287-2002
apeters@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Phillips, Tyler P.

Phillips, Tyler P.

(313) 259-8782
tphillips@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Sangster, Jeffrey M.

Sangster, Jeffrey M.

(313) 259-8655
jsangster@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Sheehan, Robert D.

Sheehan, Robert D.

(248) 650-5366
(248) 530-6161
rsheehan@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Soltis, Keith J.

Soltis, Keith J.

(248) 646-1051
ksoltis@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Sternberg, Jeffrey S.

Sternberg, Jeffrey S.

(248) 646-1056
jsternberg@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Stewart, James Y.

Stewart, James Y.

(313) 259-8751
jstewart@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Sweeny, Bethany S.

Sweeny, Bethany S.

(313) 259-8786
bsweeny@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Travis, Kelly L.

Travis, Kelly L.

(269) 591-6916
ktravis@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Ulrich, John P. Jr.

Ulrich, John P. Jr.

(313) 259-8728
julrich@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Van Eck, W. Todd

Van Eck, W. Todd

(616) 552-6380
tvaneck@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Virzi, J. Lauren

Virzi, J. Lauren

(313) 259-8633
lvirzi@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Wysocki, Gregory L.

Wysocki, Gregory L.

(313) 259-8580
gwysocki@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard