Offices

Detroit

Detroit Office

400 Renaissance Center, Suite 3400
Detroit, MI 48243
p: (313) 259-8300
f: (313) 259-1451
info@kotzsangster.com

Professionals in Detroit

Photo Name Contact Details
Barbour, David M.

Barbour, David M.

(313) 259-8780
dbarbour@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Boucher, R. Edward

Boucher, R. Edward

(313) 259-8582
rboucher@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Ciullo, Courtney B.

Ciullo, Courtney B.

(313) 259-8581
cciullo@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Curran, George F. III

Curran, George F. III

(313) 259-8723
gcurran@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

de Reyna, David R.

de Reyna, David R.

(313) 259-8596
dereyna@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Derby, Matthew S.

Derby, Matthew S.

(313) 259-8653
mderby@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Egan, Dennis K.

Egan, Dennis K.

(313) 259-8784
degan@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Ferlito, Christopher A.

Ferlito, Christopher A.

(313) 259-8583
cferlito@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Goldi, Robert B.

Goldi, Robert B.

(313) 259-8598
rgoldi@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Gusky, Edward S.

Gusky, Edward S.

(313) 259-8599
egusky@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Kotz, Robert C.

Kotz, Robert C.

(313) 259-8750
rkotz@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Margulis, Bruce A.

Margulis, Bruce A.

(313) 259-8584
bmargulis@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

McBride, Derek G.

McBride, Derek G.

(313) 259-8632
dmcbride@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Phillips, Tyler P.

Phillips, Tyler P.

(313) 259-8782
tphillips@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Sangster, Jeffrey M.

Sangster, Jeffrey M.

(313) 259-8655
jsangster@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Sciara, Anthony M.

Sciara, Anthony M.

(313) 259-8633
asciara@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Stewart, James Y.

Stewart, James Y.

(313) 259-8751
jstewart@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Ulrich, John P.

Ulrich, John P.

(313) 259-8728
julrich@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard

Wysocki, Gregory L.

Wysocki, Gregory L.

(313) 259-8580
gwysocki@kotzsangster.com
Download vCard